open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

11/17/2018 - client ami***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support. considered my request. and got the job done in secs....Vera....perfect.

11/16/2018 - client fur***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Representative is very helpful and give answer to all of my questions patiently.

11/15/2018 - client oba***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda W is a customer service representative with quality service delivery. I'm very impressed with her service delivery.

11/12/2018 - client kat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am very impressed with your prompt business sensitive responses. Keep it up. Many thanks for all your helps.

11/07/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Databasemart support team is just great. They will do whatever it takes to get the customer satisfied !

11/06/2018 - client rah***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am amazed by quick turnaround with the solution by the support representatives. Thanks

11/04/2018 - client dko***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

During three days of testing your server, the support being received from your staff are excellent and on time. Also it has been proved that your support staff are readily available to attend our emails 24/7. We will recommend your services to our customers in india. There is only suggestion is that you may provide at least five remote desktop connection free instead of two. Your website also superb and content rich. Overall our suggestion about your company is fantastic and it recommends me to say one word "American is Always American and on Top, the right and best". Usually I try to give more feedback to every companies, but here I am totally satisfied with your server performance in a very best price. We will purchase your server as early as possible.

10/31/2018 - client jos***@***code.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep knew EXACTLY what I was talking about...no issues, straight to a fix...great job!

10/30/2018 - client aar***@***iley.com rating: ★★★★★

The responses were nearly immediate, extremely helpful, and they made sure that I was 100% all set. It was obvious to me that they had read my message, understood my situation, and put in effort to make sure my issues were resolved. A+++

10/30/2018 - client dko***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

They are always on time to respond all queries related to server operation. Also they sent answer with knowledge base manual in pdf form which is more useful for us to understand its functions and operation. Moreover the server performance is very good and its pricing is most reasonable. Further your website is simple but content rich which is timely helpful for new who use first time server. Our overall comment on this service is excellent and extraordinary.

10/27/2018 - client crm***@***obal.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Angelica, bye for now ;-)--Best Wishes & Regards,Lily M.

10/27/2018 - client sha***@***ndia.com rating: ★★★★★

Please send email of this chat to my email address at surveyors2002@hotmail.com and shaw@codehubindia.com

10/26/2018 - client pyt***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Patient, Kind and very sociable. Answered every one of my questions.

10/24/2018 - client it@***@***rklp.com rating: ★★★★★

Crazy fast response time. This was my first ever support ticket so I had low expectations on how long it would take to be resolved. I was shocked that within a 2-3 minutes the ticket had been answered and resolved. Very awesome service.

10/16/2018 - client jul***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick respond and gave me a solution that helped me right away.

10/15/2018 - client gil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Like alway Linda was extremely help full and my inquire was solver really quickly. She is awesome!!!

10/13/2018 - client mon***@***nile.net rating: ★★★★★

As usual, great fast support, and that is why I recommend you to my customers.

10/13/2018 - client smh***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very good and very informative. I am planning to place an order.

10/12/2018 - client drm***@***arez.com rating: ★★★★★

very responsive, awesome communication. I actually feel email communication is far more efficient than actual outsourced "Tech" support that ends up being more frustrating having to escalate. I have felt that you all do your own escalation behind doors, and simply write back to me with an awesome solution. - Mario Cesar Villeagas, MD

10/09/2018 - client bru***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I have no idea where else I could find such a high level of support from a hosting provider!THANKS!Bruce

10/08/2018 - client mar***@***data.com rating: ★★★★★

i sent email. Support responded and issue was resolved withing a hour

10/07/2018 - client bru***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was my support contact for this ticket. I don't know who actually performed the technical support that I received, but whoever it was - the service was phenomenal! The support staff appears to have a great deal of knowledge and expertise. You have a VERY happy customer!

10/05/2018 - client adm***@***edia.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny replied immediately and had my issue fixed before I even was back to check.

10/03/2018 - client ala***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very professional and i will surely recommend your services to ours

10/03/2018 - client man***@***t.com.ar rating: ★★★★★

Excellent attention, fast and effective. Very attentive and profecional in their response.Exelente atencion, rapido y efectivo. Muy atento y profecional en sus respuesta.

10/03/2018 - client jas***@***er.co.za rating: ★★★★★

AWESOME JOB TEAM!!!! Nothing seems to be a problem with you guys----Thanks again for the assistance

09/28/2018 - client fut***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny fix all problem with a server. Server stop freeze. He is a very professional IT technician

09/28/2018 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

never had a fast response like that on an email, it felt like a chat this is amazing good job!!

09/20/2018 - client sal***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

He quickly made the required change on your site so we could run our web page.

09/19/2018 - client rob***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual, your staff was on the ball and resolved my issue fast and precise :)

09/16/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was extremely professional in dealing with my problem and very quickly resolved it. This was very much appreciated. THANK YOU!

09/08/2018 - client sit***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Hi,I would Like to tell you,That Angelica Y, is one of the Greatest in your team, and had helped me in many of the Cases.Glad to see her, in your team,

09/06/2018 - client Dly***@***c.rr.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was both patient and resourceful ... got my problem fixed quite effectively and efficiently. Many thanks to her!

09/02/2018 - client eug***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent customer service from Daisy H. Courteous and very knowledgeable.

08/27/2018 - client tri***@***maya.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry was very knowledgeable and helpful and pointed out my mistake right away. Thank you so much!

08/27/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very professional and quick to assist. This was very mush appreciated.

08/23/2018 - client san***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your recommendation was accurate and exactly what I needed to solve this security issue.

08/23/2018 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Competent and friendly support staff member (Calvin L.). Fast response.

08/22/2018 - client gwo***@***andl.com rating: ★★★★★

They resolved the immediate issue, very quickly. I am interested in knowing if they do any follow up on the issues encountered or not. Meaning the virtual drive went missing and a reboot resolved the issue, hopefully it will not be something that repeats but would like to confirm.

08/17/2018 - client bri***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response, I shouldn't have waited so long to contact.

08/15/2018 - client jas***@***er.co.za rating: ★★★★★

The rep was most helpful- your hosting and support is world class

08/06/2018 - client rob***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

I created a new VSP and went back and forth with help desk many time during the past 3 days. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am hoping to migrate my old VSP to this new one before the end on this week. Thanks :)

08/06/2018 - client adm***@***yale.com rating: ★★★★★

I made two payments for the same service and needed one cancelled and cynthia was handled it before i could respond to this survey.Very much ok keep it up

08/03/2018 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Your services are good. In last 4 years it was only once my issue was resolved very late.

08/01/2018 - client bla***@***tems.net rating: ★★★★★

Sherry, who helped me on the online chat was very, very good. However, the team handling the emails kept dropping the ball. This should be followed up on.

07/24/2018 - client sma***@***ting.net rating: ★★★★★

Very good service and reliability. Little to no downtime, and you get things back up quickly when it does happen.

07/23/2018 - client lor***@***uter.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast and efficient, had me upgraded to Windows Server 2016 in less than 12 hours. Thanks!

07/21/2018 - client sup***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

Business is all about the customer: what the customer wants and what they get. Generally, every customer wants a product or service that solves their problem, worth their money, and you guys are delivered with amazing customer service.

07/21/2018 - client sup***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

The single most important thing is to make people happy. If you are making people happy, as a side effect, they will be happy to open up their wallets and pay you Thank you Angelica For the Support.

07/20/2018 - client int***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

We appreciate your fast response and solution to the issue. Solved as requested. Thank you !

07/13/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was fast friendly and got it right the first time. Thank you. DBM is the BEST!!!

07/09/2018 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support has always been spot on. IF I ever have an issue, it is resolved almost immediately.

07/09/2018 - client csh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I didn't expect them to actually create the DNS records for the new domain. I would have been happy if they had told me that I needed to create it myself. But they went the extra mile. Thank you very much!

07/05/2018 - client ard***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As always, the service from you is perfect. Thank you for your support!

07/04/2018 - client bla***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I have rented servers for 15 years. The fastest best support I have ever had. THANK YOU!!!!!!

07/04/2018 - client mba***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

great effort by you guys, i am very satisfied with your response.

07/02/2018 - client krs***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You all have been very helpful the last few days and I really appreciate it very much.Ken Sundberg

07/01/2018 - client rpm***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Rena for helping us set-up the SSL for our 6 domains! Very well done

06/27/2018 - client vrc***@***nt.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Quick reply to my problem, and sent me a link to a microsoft system to remove my wrongly-blacklisted IP address for HOTMAIL addressesExcellent service.Thank you

06/26/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Rena was fast, efficient and friendly and a credit to DBM's customer service reputation. Thank you.

06/16/2018 - client kbi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica and team always provides world class services and supports..

06/07/2018 - client abe***@***tyle.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Penny!!!! I have no recommendations to improve on service that provides fast and accurate resolution of issues at 5am with a turn around time of less than the time it takes to finish my coffee.

06/07/2018 - client abe***@***tyle.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast & Accurate turn around. Very good service as always. Greatest hosting service :)

05/29/2018 - client ste***@***eeper.io rating: ★★★★★

Your customer support is the Best!!! Ok, it took awhile for the agent to get onto chat with me. I figured you had a major outage or something, but once online, as always, they went out of their way to help me sort out the issues and got my site back online within 20 minutes. Anyway it was so great that I can't give any less than 5.

05/22/2018 - client bry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

all questions answered thanks ... keep up the good work :) GODBLESS

05/21/2018 - client bal***@***cmail.hu rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was my representative in this case and she has a rapid solution to my problem so I am very satisfied.

05/19/2018 - client syb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I asked for a reformat of my VPS due to problems. Although I planned on reloading all software I was happy to be reminded that everything should be backed up before reformatting was done. When confirmed that I was ready, the reformatting was done without delay. Good Job. Now all seems to be working fine.

05/15/2018 - client dnn***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

My buddies , they don't make a big deal about things and are really patient and nice so you want them on your team , kudos

05/14/2018 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

I have been a customer of Databasemart for many years now because they have consistently performed like a valuable strategic partner in helping me grow my business. I have many things I need to worry about in trying to move my business forward but I know I don't have to worry about my web hosting platform. If any issue does pop up, I know that Databasemart will work with me to quickly resolve the issue and I can get back to other activities.

05/07/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

All databasemart support personnel were VERY QUICK & RESPONSIVE. THANK YOU!!!

05/07/2018 - client meg***@***lert.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with DatabaseMart support team they are very responsive and helpful even when I have a very simple question

05/07/2018 - client wri***@***sepk.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny H is superb , outstanding and most expert support person. hats off to his expertise. God bless him

05/02/2018 - client bob***@***onpm.com rating: ★★★★★

Couldn't Identify a charge and was credited back right away.Very helpful

04/19/2018 - client ro@***@***tpcs.com rating: ★★★★★

Your SSL security certificates Good day,I hope you are doing fine. Would you be interested in purchasing your SSL certificates at HTTPCS please?HTTPCS offers at the lowest possible price, and this is as far as Symantec, thawte, Geotrust, RapidSSL and Comodo certificates are concerned. I will be you direct contact (quick in responding and for vetting).You are welcome to call us or please tell me when I can reach you on the phone: www.httpcs.com/en/ssl-certificates/special-offer What do you think please?For any questions, please let me know.Best regards,Roberto OzdemirSSL/TLS Technical Support+33 (0)1 85 09 15 09ro@httpcs.comwww.HTTPCS.com

04/19/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

They were quick and efficient to respond to my questions and gave me the necessary information and feedback I needed.

04/18/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

Everyone did great pitching in and getting my server restored and back online. Very much appreciated and our order backlog has been cleared. You guys are great.

04/16/2018 - client dev***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Hogg,Linda,Angelica all the three of them knows well about servers and what help customer need.Very helpful people.

04/13/2018 - client mat***@***ge.co.uk rating: ★★★★★

Always great support, thats one of the main reasons stick with you.

04/13/2018 - client ric***@***dden.com rating: ★★★★★

I am glad that they did not just toss me a fix and end conversation. I was given instructions to follow in case suggested fix did not work. Fortunately, they fixed it without needing further steps.

04/06/2018 - client 875***@***8@qq.com rating: ★★★★★

If you find the reasons, please send the message to my Email account,my account is 875755898@qq.com. And i still give you five stars.

04/05/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response and resolution. Thank you! Very appreciated.

04/04/2018 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The help I received was fast and very informative, I am very pleased with all the service and assistance.

04/04/2018 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with the service, the help I received was amazing ! I am very happy and thankful for the assistance.

04/03/2018 - client POO***@***MAIL.COM rating: ★★★★★

Very good suport and willing to help and go that extra step to help with a set up

04/02/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

thanks!On thing though, my email gets kicked back it i respond to a ticket.

04/01/2018 - client dri***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very fast technical support . keep it up . and thks for your help

03/29/2018 - client ana***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Feels great to be talking to such professionals who know what they are doing and know how to communicate to potential customers.

03/28/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

They assisted with my request as fast as possible and gave me swift responses

03/26/2018 - client and***@***bles.net rating: ★★★★★

No problem at all! Only recommendation is: find a chat window that has sounds and notifications (like zendesk). Thanks!

03/10/2018 - client rem***@***ares.com rating: ★★★★★

No issues remain and the the response time was fine this was not an emergency just normal maintenanceThanks

03/08/2018 - client mas***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support is very fast of which is best for business and also the explanation is clear

03/07/2018 - client Wre***@***ersa.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was simply awesome making things easy for me and giving the right value to my time

03/06/2018 - client inf***@***media.in rating: ★★★★★

I HAVE BEEN USING VARIOUS COMPANIES SERVER BEFORE YOU...BUT YOUR SERVICE AND SUPPORT ONE OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRIES

02/22/2018 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am happy with Sherry X excellent service she quickly resolved my query. She picked up a problem quicker than I thought super service

02/19/2018 - client man***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt Replies and Action taken instantly. You have a lovely support team. Thank you.

02/15/2018 - client dil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Representative Sunny H stayed with me through multiple delays until my problem was resolved (took multiple steps.) Very satisfied.

02/14/2018 - client am@***@***ysvr.com rating: ★★★★★

they way you guys leave a bread crumb trail to show to do it your self is really great. you guys are like a forum with a real life example of the solution to my issue.

02/14/2018 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am quiet satisfied the the support's response. Keep up the good work. Tanx!

02/06/2018 - client lor***@***uter.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very knowledgeable and helpful! He answered my question quickly.

02/02/2018 - client ari***@***yahoo.es rating: ★★★★★

Penny and Angelica really helped me solve the situation.Thanks alot.

Managed Kubernetes Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DNN Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting