open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

11/19/2019 - client din***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful and courteous great qualities for customer service.

11/13/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

cameron responds very quick to questions and that makes user experience great . thanks cameron

11/12/2019 - client sit***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Dear Sir,I am being a Customer of you for about 3 years, and Angelica Y, is really the Treasure of your Company, as she is a Highly Caring, and Highly Professional, and Solved my issues, for the Second time, exactly, as I was Expecting to be doneI was just Telling you,She is the best, and bring the Smile on my face, after 2 Days of Chatting to have things sortedMaking it Simple, She is Caring, and know the Customers concerns, and how to reply, and solve the issues

11/11/2019 - client mar***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the initiative the customer service rep took to renew our security certificate in a timely manner.

11/11/2019 - client ehs***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great chat experience with Sherry! Quick and smart support / Many Thanks...

11/08/2019 - client upe***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Usually there are no issues for my server. But this time i had space issue so I just thought to check possibilities to resolve my issue and Extemely quick action taken by representative. I am happy that i have server with database mart.

10/29/2019 - client ham***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

How much does this plan cost me for a year Express Windows VPS knowing that I am new to the world of Windows hosting and I have independent software and do not know the options I chose when booking the server

10/29/2019 - client ham***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Does the Windows hosting plan have a separate domain controller associated with the domain, for example? www.name.ccom:2082

10/24/2019 - client sup***@***mall.com rating: ★★★★★

the representative was so helpful keep giving good and quick support

10/24/2019 - client wjo***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

It has been a difficult day for me, however support functioned WELL!

10/11/2019 - client rob***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Your agent did great, and answered many questions your signup data should have. I am pleased with your first timers support. And look forward to recommending your great service to my many followers. Please notify me when you get an affiliate advertising plan. My old VPS use to pay me $30 in credit for each new signup after they spent $30 with them. This helps both of us. Express Linuc VPS, 2 cores ~2.7_GHz, Fifteen TB per month bandwidth. No known penalties or fees. Package upgrade and downgrade allowed in term without reset of term. And you can get me an 8 digit ip below 99.99.99.99, so my gamers are stuck all day typing in needless digits. Sound perfect. let me know directly if i misunderstood anything.Only 2 OS rebuilds per month... this is not a feature. I can build and maintain a linux VPS and solve some problems. My default solution for complex issues though is to rebuild that VPS. It is just easier. My old provider allowed this freely and automatically. It took under a minute to reprovision the OS, with no limits on this. I hope to see you move to this level of user control down the road.

10/10/2019 - client pro***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Quickly responsive, quick help, easy explanations! Recommend 11/10!

10/06/2019 - client ste***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I got the right info to solve my issue in a very short time, on saturday, after all

09/30/2019 - client dev***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very efficient and kind support by Linda. I am a new customer. Apprecaited very much. Hope to wrok with you for longterm. regards

09/30/2019 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Shane T. did a QUICK professional resolution to my problem. After 3 days of scratching my head trying different things trying to correct the problem myself, Shane resolved my problem in less than 5 minutes. Thank you Shane!

09/29/2019 - client app***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm really satisfied with your quick service. It's really professional and And I highly recommend your company.

09/29/2019 - client con***@***omtx.com rating: ★★★★★

Ryan was great to work with and we nailed the issue very quickly

09/28/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Database Mart support Team is just awesome. They do everything with passion and quality

09/27/2019 - client ser***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

let's come easy to play games on this server s the chance of warm internet is what

09/27/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great team ! great support ! In no time I was handled very professionally

09/27/2019 - client mse***@***yman.com rating: ★★★★★

Great job in difficult communications environment. I was on an airplane.

09/26/2019 - client bon***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry is a gem! Always consistent no matter what account i use to chat your company up. I have introduced over 70 people to your company in the last two years. I have noticed how patient she is ALL THE TIME no matter who the customer is and how silly the questions. She is a gem, get her to teach others please. She makes me feel pampered and important. Many thanks

09/19/2019 - client smc***@***capl.com rating: ★★★★★

Good and fast very reliable response. Felt it's good decision to have server with database mart

09/19/2019 - client con***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Very responsive. Knowns exactly what has to be done. Extremely satisfied so far. Thanks.

09/17/2019 - client cse***@***trik.com rating: ★★★★★

Rena did an excellent job - very patiently explained the virtual server details - I am a novice hence I asked many stupid questions.

09/13/2019 - client chu***@***neck.com rating: ★★★★★

Ryan understood the problem, and is getting a ticket together to have my index.html 's restored. I was hacked.

09/11/2019 - client ten***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Aimme was extremely attentive, patient and helpful. I hope I get her again if I ever need assistance. Thank you so much Aimme

09/11/2019 - client bpo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry has been so helpful and answered all my questions. I did not get a chance to thank her for help and time. Thank you so much

09/08/2019 - client jol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

first off thanks to Aimme L., Ryan H., Angelica Y., Zoey , Jone M.who helped me get this done. I am now currently doing what i wanted to do, that is to use the product that i purchased! it is never easy doing this stuff and fact is not even possible at this point without the exemplary help from your support staff. Jason

09/07/2019 - client dev***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Zoey is very cool attending to issues, and the enthusiasm to help is overwhelming. I'm highly satisfied with the customer services, so many times, including the rest of the team though, I've never for once had any issues with 'em all. Thanks

09/07/2019 - client jol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Hats off to you and your team of customer service help there. no one time did i hear the what i did not want to hear. "you need to hire a webmaster" really i am impressed thank you all there for taking the quagmeyer on!

09/07/2019 - client seb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast, precise and efficient support as always ! Keep up the good work !

09/06/2019 - client jol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

hows this out of the 3 places i try to get this going i have not been able to yet. only because i don't know anything yet. of the 3 places databasemart is the only one that has been there to help. thanks

09/04/2019 - client jol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Aimme very pleasant and helpful. i am sure your not paying her enough!

09/01/2019 - client mvu***@***ator.com rating: ★★★★★

I just love Databasemart, professionalism and prompt support and excellent service.

08/16/2019 - client dir***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The chat was very helpful. I got a better solution than I originally thought. Thanks.

08/15/2019 - client scd***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was quick according to the importance of the service they provide. and the answer was only to notify that the incident was solved

08/11/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great team this eveninggreat job fixing my email isseGeorges

08/08/2019 - client wet***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Awesome customer service.. Answered all my questions and even gave a little more knowledge to help me understandA+++++++++++++

08/07/2019 - client den***@***-llc.com rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the quick service, it allows us to maintain our schedule. You guys are awesome!

07/30/2019 - client coi***@***nseen.is rating: ★★★★★

I am new but so for every time has Fast and efficient... Thank you

07/28/2019 - client cry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for all your help your service was excellent and very FAST i will definitely recommend your services to others in the future wishing you all a lovely day...

07/27/2019 - client pro***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely fantastic.. very helpful.. Resolved the problem and provided documents for the next time so I can do it myself.

07/27/2019 - client int***@***live.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent attention. I received all the information about the problem and the appropriate solution. Please continue this way.

07/26/2019 - client bar***@***osto.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm very happy with your service and I hope you will be around for many years to come :)

07/25/2019 - client MUH***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

it was really a good service. with in seconds they reply us. May be in future i will buy some business packages.

07/16/2019 - client ste***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

nothing to add except confirming an excellent communication service encountered

07/14/2019 - client ang***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Yes the time and the quality of your support is really wonderfull, I am totally satisfied.

07/09/2019 - client ose***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your accurate and kind answers to your questions. I was worried because it was the first VPN I tried to use, but it is enough to use with the help of supporters. I recommend it to many people with confidence.

07/06/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The weekend support team on 7/6/2019 is just the best ! I am so glad they took care of me as if they were part of my familyGreat job Georges

07/06/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Rena .you clearly understood what I meant to say .and worked out faster for me .

07/04/2019 - client chr***@***vers.com rating: ★★★★★

Asked for a change of OS . Done with in ten minutes.. Impressive or what. Quick contact. Cannot ask for more. Thank you

07/03/2019 - client jrr***@***c.com.mx rating: ★★★★★

Sophie was very helfull and efficient in the whole process. I´m really satisfied wiht her assistance.

07/02/2019 - client bha***@***tycs.com rating: ★★★★★

Agent Understood the concern and did a brilliant job done..... Appreciated agent patience and resolution provided.

06/23/2019 - client cay***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Order Number: 9258473960i want to see more information about my order

06/23/2019 - client bal***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

So wonderful and patient! I'm so pleased she was able to help me. Can't say enough good things.

06/19/2019 - client muh***@***@live.nl rating: ★★★★★

Fast responds, answers to all my questions and everything went smoothly. Perfect customer service.

06/15/2019 - client jon***@***kins.com rating: ★★★★★

No recommendations. Wonderful job! Very careful, as is necessary when re-installing the operating system from scratch.

06/14/2019 - client aym***@***izan.com rating: ★★★★★

Response time after ticket opening was very short. Keep up the good work.

06/13/2019 - client ped***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The representative was insightful and straight forward. Rapidly solved my issue and gave me directions to avoid it in the future.

06/12/2019 - client mar***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

She explained why I kept getting different answers about which IP address to use.

06/12/2019 - client rob***@***ter1.com rating: ★★★★★

resolved my SSL issue promptly and let me discuss a follow-up regarding a DB import/restoration from a crash.

06/03/2019 - client mar***@***ooky.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick in finding the root cause of the problem, polite and efficient.

06/03/2019 - client pre***@***line.org rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the great service that your techs supplied me with last week!

05/31/2019 - client ola***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

CALVIN is a great support guy. He saves my day and remove my headaches.

05/29/2019 - client dee***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am extremely satisfied with support. I have never experienced this kind of quick support and very helpful answers in other vendors. Keep it up :)

05/28/2019 - client adm***@***ation.mx rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to your support team, always fast and efficient, continue working, great job !

05/27/2019 - client xav***@***@aol.com rating: ★★★★★

They did exactly what needed to be done in a timely mannerthank you so much

05/24/2019 - client ern***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep took care of everything. She even asked if she could turn off the server before proceeding.

05/23/2019 - client sis***@***t.edu.pe rating: ★★★★★

Hi, I'm betting on your company, so far the service they provide is very good, congratulations ... As I use the VPS, I hope it goes well, thank you.

05/23/2019 - client ail***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very professional and really knows what she is doing. She assisted me to whatever I asked/inquired regarding the product I just purchased.

05/22/2019 - client dwi***@***ntum.com rating: ★★★★★

The software has a lot of bugs in it. Hardly anything I tried relating to restoring a db backup file via upload worked. The awesome support provided by the CS rep more than made up for it.

05/17/2019 - client b16***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

you guys are really doing great keep up the good work! I am pretty much impressed that you resolved my issue asap

05/14/2019 - client sid***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Got my account active, connected to the server in about 2 hours.

05/11/2019 - client rud***@***r@gmx.de rating: ★★★★★

Very pleased with the Extraordinary Service!!Keep up the good work!

05/09/2019 - client amr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you linda Great communication and excellent to work with. Resolved my issue . Highly recommend.

05/07/2019 - client raw***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

sherry is always a darling, i run a business so i have chatted her up with so many of my client's IDs and she is always helpful and patient. Give her a raise! She has been consistent for over a year!

05/01/2019 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Happy with excellent service from Calvin, displayed patience, pride and ownership of his work. Was not irritated by multiple tickets and live chats coming in simultaneously.

04/29/2019 - client lei***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Databasemart has consistently provided superior service. Well done.

04/29/2019 - client mar***@***ning.com rating: ★★★★★

linda was able to sort out the issue with no fuss, thanks very much

04/22/2019 - client jar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

always timely answerd my questions and forwarded my inquiries to higher staff if needed!

04/17/2019 - client wct***@***line.org rating: ★★★★★

Very quick and complete answers to my questions. Very satisfied with Calvin. Thank you.

04/10/2019 - client jon***@***kins.com rating: ★★★★★

Above and Beyond: I only asked for a reinstall of a newer version of Windows Server, but instead also had my VPS updated to (1) increase disk space from 60 to 100GB, and (2) increase CPUs from 2 to 3. Without having to ask.

04/08/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks linda for your great support . it was quitw to the point .

04/08/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

I have always received great support from your customer support .thank you so much angelica.

04/05/2019 - client inf***@***gies.com rating: ★★★★★

I love your fast response. That’s how a company’s services should be.

04/03/2019 - client lei***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It is a pleasure to deal with the support team here. Always very nice and takes care of issues quickly. Thank you.

04/01/2019 - client spc***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

took 10 minutes to answer first question but the Rep was helpful.

03/31/2019 - client pyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Zoey and Jone were very quick to give me an answer, really enjoyed the service!

03/30/2019 - client shi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Hello i have order 2 windows vps but its not deliver in my email please check email id shivamsaini175@gmail.com

03/21/2019 - client vps***@***dina.org rating: ★★★★★

I hope that all chat personnel were like Angelica, polite, knowledgeable, professional and helpful, yet, efficient and timely. Great customer service, Angelica.

03/16/2019 - client Sco***@***arls.com rating: ★★★★★

Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Really appreciate the service and explanations.

03/15/2019 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Fast help/reinstall when we needed the most (because of hacking).

03/15/2019 - client fcp***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Easy to communicate. And the customer support is very helpful 5 stars A+++++

03/14/2019 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

As usual, a very timely professional and helpful response. A+++ Thank you!

03/14/2019 - client fcp***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful and I am going to extend my server to 24 months ASAP.

03/14/2019 - client Pat***@***o25n.com rating: ★★★★★

Customer Service Representative was awesome. Since there is no phone service, quick response with accurate information is very important.

03/11/2019 - client bib***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was a life saver, excellent tech support and customer service

03/07/2019 - client tom***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

I was traveling and added a ticket without a full diagnosis. I should have found the problem, however, I just added a ticket and the agent did that for me. Thanks for the insight and debug of my mail flow. This was easier than getting to the office and doing the diagnostics personally. I apologize for being so lazy . Thanks again for the quick response.

03/04/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny, angelica ,vera j , zoey ,are all great .everyone replied quickly and it was a great help from database to resolve the issue .Thank you so much

Kubernetes Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Hosting | DNN Hosting
Cloud Application Hosting | MongoDB Hosting | CockroachDB Hosting | MySQL Hosting | MariaDB Hosting | Wordpress Hosting | Magento Hosting | Drupal Hosting | PostgreSQL Hosting